Welcome!

Sunny Salutations! I’m new here at wordpress & so enjoying the thriving community. You are each and together so wonderful. I imported my blog from another site, so don’t forget to scroll down to the bottom if you got here searching for something that doesn’t appear in the first page. The blogs from a year ago have .jpgs templates of classes and the more recent ones are technique or asana based. Feel free to request a post on an idea or technique you find intriguing. May your life flow today!

5 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Hi, just wanted to say you have a very nice blog, am gonna add it in my website in the blogs section, but i think you should replace your background with a better one.. but this is just my opinion šŸ™‚
    cheeeers.

  2. Thank you, all of you! I look forward to seeing more of you on our blogs. Thanks to each and every one of you who has added this page & my other page to your blogroll! I love this exchange of ideas!

    mark87: Thanks for the note about background…I’ve been looking for a simple one that lets me use links on the side. I was very happy w/ the simplicity of emire (green on top) but it won’t support the side boxes…wigets I think they’re called. Any suggestions? I’m looking!

Leave a Reply

