Class Times :)

I promised Jaime (of Restful Yoga fame 🙂 ) that I’d post class times here, so here you go! I teach in Albuquerque at Oriental Medical Arts, located at 2716 San

Albuquerque and Sandia Mountains at sunset {| ...

Albuquerque and Sandia Mountains at sunset(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Pedro NE. Class sizes are quite small – 4-6 people – so please contact me via comment or on Facebook (Your Yoga Practice – YYP) if you’d like to come. I’d love to meet you! I keep classes small so you receive the individual attention I believe is supportive to practice.

As of today, early 2013, I teach at 4:30pm on Tuesdays, 5:45 on Thursdays and 11:00am on Saturdays. Classes are One hour and fifteen minutes long, to allow for a generous Savasana avec guided meditation.

Yoga postures Shavasana

Yoga postures Shavasana (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’ll soon be recording these and posting on YYP’s fb page, so another great reason to come on over and “like” YYP!

Leave a Reply

